Sunday Night

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Meals from 6pm 

Social Ballroom dancing with NEWSOUND from 7pm

BOOK NOW

FAMILY DISCO - HALLOWEEN

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Enjoy a night out with friends whilst your kids dance the night away!  

GREAT FOR BIRTHDAY PARTIES..JUST BRING THE CAKE!!

$15 Adults & $10 Kids      
Includes a Meal    
6PM - 10PM

Children must be accompanied by an adult.      
Strictly no drinks to be brought into the venue as we are fully licensed.

Drinks @ Bar Prices
Bookings Essential 

BOOK NOW

Sunday Night

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Meals from 6pm 

Social Ballroom dancing with CHARLES from 7pm

BOOK NOW

70s DISCO

Saturday, November 02, 2019

70S DISCO
With DJ Aaaron
Over 28s
Tickets $15 Pre Purchased
$20 at the door
Snacks available
52502349

BOOK NOW

Sunday Night

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Meals from 6pm 

Social Ballroom dancing with NEWSOUND from 7pm

BOOK NOW

Sunday Night

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Meals from 6pm 

Social Ballroom dancing with Annmarie from 7pm

BOOK NOW

FAMILY DISCO

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Enjoy a night out with friends whilst your kids dance the night away!  

GREAT FOR BIRTHDAY PARTIES..JUST BRING THE CAKE!!

$15 Adults & $10 Kids      
Includes a Meal    
6PM - 10PM

Children must be accompanied by an adult.      
Strictly no drinks to be brought into the venue as we are fully licensed.

Drinks @ Bar Prices
Bookings Essential 

BOOK NOW

Sunday Night

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Meals from 6pm 

Social Ballroom dancing with NEWSOUND from 7pm

BOOK NOW

ELVIS - DAMIAN MULLIN

Saturday, November 23, 2019

ELVIS - TRIBUTE SHOW
with Damian Mullin
2 Course meal & Show
Members $45
Guests $50
Bookings on 52502349

BOOK NOW

Sunday Night

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Meals from 6pm 

Social Ballroom dancing with CHARLES from 7pm

BOOK NOW

Sunday Night

Sunday, December 01, 2019

Meals from 6pm 

Social Ballroom dancing with NEWSOUND from 7pm

BOOK NOW

Sunday Night

Sunday, December 08, 2019

Meals from 6pm 

Social Ballroom dancing with ANNMARIE from 7pm

BOOK NOW

Sunday Night

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Meals from 6pm 

Social Ballroom dancing with NEWSOUND from 7pm

BOOK NOW

FAMILY DISCO - XMAS

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Enjoy a night out with friends whilst your kids dance the night away!  

GREAT FOR BIRTHDAY PARTIES..JUST BRING THE CAKE!!

$15 Adults & $10 Kids      
Includes a Meal    
6PM - 10PM

Children must be accompanied by an adult.      
Strictly no drinks to be brought into the venue as we are fully licensed.

Drinks @ Bar Prices
Bookings Essential 

BOOK NOW

Sunday Night

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Meals from 6pm 

Social Ballroom dancing with CHARLES from 7pm

BOOK NOW

Sunday Night

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Meals from 6pm 

Social Ballroom dancing with NEWSOUND from 7pm

BOOK NOW

NEW YEARS EVE DINNER DANCE

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

DINNER DANCE
ENTERTAINMENT WITH NEWSOUND

BOOKINGS ESSENTIAL ON 52 502349

BOOK NOW