Sunday Night

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Meals from 6pm
Social Dancing with Charles

BOOK NOW

FAMILY DISCO

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Enjoy a night out with friends whilst your kids dance the night away!  

GREAT FOR BIRTHDAY PARTIES..JUST BRING THE CAKE!!

$15 Adults & $8 Kids    
Includes a Meal  
6PM - 10PM

Children must be accompanied by an adult.    
Strictly no drinks to be brought into the venue as we are fully licensed.

Drinks @ Bar Prices
Bookings Essential 

BOOK NOW

Sunday Night

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Meals from 6pm

Social Dancing with Charles

BOOK NOW

SING A LONG A LUNCH

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Have a great day out singing a long with Joe and Carmen

2 course meal
$20 pp

BOOK NOW

DINNER DANCE - CHRISTMAS DANCE

Saturday, December 01, 2018

DINNER DANCE 

3 COURSE MEAL 
BEER WINE AND SOFT DRINK 
MEMBERS $35 NON MEMBERS $40
 
ENTERTAINMENT BY
SAM FIESTA

BOOK NOW

Sunday Night

Sunday, December 02, 2018

Meals from 6pm

Social Dancing with Ossie

BOOK NOW

FAMILY DISCO - XMAS

Saturday, December 08, 2018

Enjoy a night out with friends whilst your kids dance the night away!  

GREAT FOR BIRTHDAY PARTIES..JUST BRING THE CAKE!!

$15 Adults & $8 Kids    
Includes a Meal  
6PM - 10PM

Children must be accompanied by an adult.    
Strictly no drinks to be brought into the venue as we are fully licensed.

Drinks @ Bar Prices
Bookings Essential 

BOOK NOW

Sunday Night

Sunday, December 09, 2018

Meals from 6pm

Social Dancing with Charles

BOOK NOW

Sunday Night

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Meals from 6pm

Social Dancing with Ossie

BOOK NOW

SING A LONG A LUNCH - XMAS

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Have a great day out singing a long with Joe and Carmen

2 course meal
$20 pp

BOOK NOW

Sunday Night

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Meals from 6pm

Social Dancing with Charles

BOOK NOW

Sunday Night - CLOSED

Sunday, December 30, 2018

CLOSED

BOOK NOW

NEW YEARS EVE - DINNER DANCE

Monday, December 31, 2018

DINNER DANCE 

5 COURSE MEAL 
BEER WINE AND SOFT DRINK 
MEMBERS  $90 NON MEMBERS $95
 
ENTERTAINMENT BY
NEWSOUND

BOOK NOW

FRANKI VALLI & FOUR SEASONS & BEACH BOYS

Saturday, February 02, 2019

Franki Valli, Four Seasons and Beach Boys
2 Course meal and tribute show
Members $50 Non members $55
Bookings Essential on 52502349

BOOK NOW